Pennsylvania Credit Union Association

Pennsylvania Credit Union Foundation
Board of Directors

 Officers

Chair

Michael Kaczenski, CEO
Sun East FCU
4500 Pennell Road
P.O. Box 2231
Aston, PA 19014-0231
610-485-2960
mkaczenski@suneast.org

Vice Chair

David R. Ackerman, CEO
USX FCU
P.O. Box 1728
Cranberry Twp., PA 16066-0728
724-779-4800
drackerman@usxfcu.org

Secretary

Barbara Bowker, VP, Marketing
PSECU
1 Credit Union Place
P.O. Box 67013
Harrisburg, PA  17106-7013
717-234-8484
bbowker@psecu.com

Treasurer

Jeff DeBree, CEO
Penn East FCU
441 7th Avenue
Scranton, PA  18503-2103
(570) 342-2720
jdebree@penneastfcu.org

 

Directors

Jeff Albert, CEO
People First FCU
4th Fl., 2141 Downyflake Lane
Allentown, PA 18103-4937
610-798-9224
albertj@peoplefirstcu.org

Gail Cook, CEO
Widget Financial
2154 E. Lake Road
Erie, PA  16511
814-456-6231
gcook@widgetfinancial.com

Todd Cover, CEO
USSCO Johnstown FCU
532 Oakridge Drive
Johnstown, PA 15904
814-266-4987
tcover@usscofcu.net
April Dunn, Sr. Digital Experience Specialist
Citadel FCU
520 Eagleview Boulevard
Exton, PA  19341-1119
484-713-3620
aprildunn@citadelbanking.com

Amy Lichwa, CEO
Norwin Teachers FCU
183 Clay Pike
North Huntingdon, PA 15642-2005
724-864-7469
aclntfcu@earthlink.net

Tom Rachael, President/CEO
PALCO FCU
191 Chad Road
P.O. Box 330
Muncy, PA  17756
570-546-2333
trachael@palcofcu.org

Gregory Schank, VP Branch Dev.
Members 1st FCU
5000 Louise Drive
P.O. Box 40
Mechanicsburg, PA  17055
717-697-1161
schankg@members1st.org

Richard F. Stipa, CEO
TruMark FCU
1000 Northbrook Drive
Trevose, PA 19053-8430
215-953-5300
rstipa@trumark.org

 
Christine Woods, CEO
Keystone FCU
1052 Andrew Drive
West Chester, PA  19380-4291
484-356-0400 x 11
chris.woods@keystonefcu.org
   
 

Ex-Officios

Patrick C. Conway, President & CEO
Pennsylvania Credit Union Association
4309 North Front Street
P. O. Box 60007
Harrisburg, PA 17106-0007
(800) 932-0661
patrick.conway@pcua.org

Ray Brunner, CEO
WEST-AIRCOMM FCU
P.O. Box 568
Beaver, PA  15009-0568
(724) 775-6640
rbrunner@westaircomm.com

Robert H. Behlke, Sr. Acct. Mgr.
CUNA Mutual Group
712 Susqeuhanna Avenue
Wyoming, PA 18644
(570) 693-4810
bob.behlke@cunamutual.com

Maria A. LaVelle, CEO (PCUA Chair)
Westmoreland Community FCU
1007 Georges Station Rd.
Greensburg, PA  15601-6982
724-834-5580
mlavelle@westmorelandfcu.org

 

 
Foundation
Board of Directors
Donors
Faces of the Foundation
Grants
Grant Criteria
Haiti Project
Project Successes
Reality Fairs
Reports
Statements
Student Branches
Comments
Board Access




CUaid