Pennsylvania Credit Union Association

Pennsylvania Credit Union Foundation
Board of Directors

 Officers

Chair

Vice Chair

Michael Kaczenski, CEO
Sun East FCU
4500 Pennell Road
P.O. Box 2231
Aston, PA 19014-0231
610-485-2960
mkaczenski@suneast.org

David R. Ackerman, CEO
USX FCU
P.O. Box 1728
Cranberry Twp., PA 16066-0728
724-779-4800
drackerman@usxfcu.org

Secretary

Treasurer

Barbara Bowker, VP, Marketing
PSECU
1 Credit Union Place
P.O. Box 67013
Harrisburg, PA  17106-7013
717-234-8484
bbowker@psecu.com

Jeff DeBree, CEO
Penn East FCU
441 7th Avenue
Scranton, PA  18503-2103
(570) 342-2720
jdebree@penneastfcu.org

 

Directors

Jeff Albert, CEO
People First FCU
4th Fl., 2141 Downyflake Lane
Allentown, PA 18103-4937
610-798-9224
albertj@peoplefirstcu.org

Carol Fastrich-Aranos, VP, Mktg.
AmeriChoice FCU
2175 Bumble Bee Hollow Road
P.O. Box 1429
Mechanicsburg, PA 17055-1429
717-697-3474 x 4503
cfastrich@americhoice.org

Todd Cover, CEO
USSCO Johnstown FCU
532 Oakridge Drive
Johnstown, PA 15904
814-266-4987
tcover@usscofcu.net

Louise Lingenfelser, CEO
 ClearChoice FCU
1981 State Hill Road
Wyomissing, PA  19610
610-376-0605
lpl@clearchoicefcu.org

Amy Lichwa, CEO
Norwin Teachers FCU
183 Clay Pike
North Huntingdon, PA 15642-2005
724-864-7469
aclntfcu@earthlink.net

Richard F. Stipa, CEO
TruMark FCU
1000 Northbrook Drive
Trevose, PA 19053-8430
215-953-5300
rstipa@trumark.org

 

George Nahodil, Exec. VP, Marketing
Members 1st FCU
5000 Louise Drive
P.O. Box 40
Mechanicsburg, PA  17055-0040
717-697-1161
nahodilg@members1st.org

Christine Woods, CEO
Keystone FCU
1052 Andrew Drive
West Chester, PA  19380-4291
484-356-0400 x 11
chris.woods@keystonefcu.org

 

 


 

Ex-Officios

Patrick C. Conway, President & CEO
Pennsylvania Credit Union Association
4309 North Front Street
P. O. Box 60007
Harrisburg, PA 17106-0007
(800) 932-0661
patrick.conway@pcua.org

Ray Brunner, CEO
WEST-AIRCOMM FCU
P.O. Box 568
Beaver, PA  15009-0568
(724) 775-6640
rbrunner@westaircomm.com

Lori Gall, Sr. VP, Administration
Mid-Atlantic Corporate FCU
1201 Fulling Mill Road
Middletown, PA 17057
(717) 985-3300
lgall@midatlanticcorp.org
Robert H. Behlke, Sr. Acct. Mgr.
CUNA Mutual Group
712 Susqeuhanna Avenue
Wyoming, PA 18644
(570) 693-4810
bob.behlke@cunamutual.com

Maria A. LaVelle, CEO (PCUA Chair)
Westmoreland Community FCU
1007 Georges Station Rd.
Greensburg, PA  15601-6982
724-834-5580
mlavelle@westmorelandfcu.org

 

View more presentations from PCUA_PA




For more information about the Foundation, call or e-mail Joseph Wambach, Executive Director at 800-932-0661, ext. 5244, or write:

Pennsylvania Credit Union Foundation
4309 North Front Street
Harrisburg, PA  17110

Foundation
Board of Directors
Donors
Faces of the Foundation
Grants
Grant Criteria
Haiti Project
Project Successes
Reality Fairs
Reports
Statements
Student Branches
Comments
Board Access



CUaid